No events to show.

NEWMAC Women's Track & Field Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Brennen
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Halston Taylor
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4918 hwtaylor@mit.edu
Chris Kibler
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2562 ckibler@mtholyoke.edu
Adrien Ricci
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2718 aricci@smith.edu
Mike Miller
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Ethan Brown
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Phil Jennings
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-3105 pjenning@wellesley.edu
Kim Spence
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu