No events to show.

NEWMAC Men's Cross Country Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Brennen
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Joseph Pike
Head Coach
Clark University
508-793-8869 jpike@clarku.edu
Brandon Fox
Interim Head Coach
Emerson College
617-824-8944 brandon_fox@emerson.edu
Halston Taylor
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4918 hwtaylor@mit.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Ethan Brown
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Kim Spence
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu