No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Williams
0 at Babson
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Salve Regina
0 at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 WPI
0 at Endicott
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Wheaton
6 at Tufts
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
1 Wesleyan (Conn.)
0 at Emerson
Wed Sep 18
Final
4 Clark
1 at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
2 MIT
2 at Wentworth
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Springfield
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Wheaton
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
WPI
at Roger Williams
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Endicott
Tue Sep 24
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Babson
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
Clark
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
MIT
at Curry
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Gordon
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Tue Oct 01
Postponed
Springfield
at Framingham St.
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Wentworth
at WPI
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
MIT
at Brandeis
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
USCGA Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Tufts
at Babson
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Clark
at Fitchburg St.
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
MIT
at Bridgewater St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Lands 10 Men's Soccer Student-Athletes To All-Region Teams

NEWMAC Lands 10 Men's Soccer Student-Athletes To All-Region Teams

2018 United Soccer Coaches All-New England Region Teams

WESTWOOD, Mass. - The New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) landed 10 men's soccer student-athletes on the three 2018 United Soccer Coaches All-Region teams. 

Highlighting the honors were Babson defender Jackson Greenspan and Springfield midfielder Christian Schneider, as the two men's soccer players garnered All-Region First Team accolades.  

Five student-athletes were selected to the All-Region Second Team, as Babson forward Noah Parker, Clark forward Sean Monroe, MIT midfielder Wesley Woo, Springfield defender Xavi Arroyo and WPI's Riley Doherty earned honors. 

Springfield goalkeeper Stewart Frank and forward Brad Deckel, along with Wheaton midfielder Curran Wait, rounded out the awards, as the trio were tabbed to the All-Region Third Team.