Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
at Oneonta
Sat Nov 16
3:30 PM
vs. WPI
@ Tufts NCAA Tournament First Round
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Releases 2018 Men's Soccer All-Academic Selections

NEWMAC Releases 2018 Men's Soccer All-Academic Selections

WESTWOOD, Mass. - The New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) is pleased to announced the 2018 Men's Soccer Academic All-Conference Team. A total of 55 student-athletes were honored. 

Honorees must have met the following criteria: earned a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.5/4.0 scale or 4.35/5.0 scale after the 2018 spring semester, achieved second year academic status at his institution, and been a member of the varsity team for the entire season.

The New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference consists of 11 highly selective institutions committed to academic excellence: Babson College, Clark University, U.S Coast Guard Academy, Emerson College, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Mount Holyoke College, Smith College, Springfield College, Wellesley College, Wheaton College, and Worcester Polytechnic Institute.

2018 NEWMAC Men's Soccer Academic All-Conference

Name Year Institution
Chris Czarnecki 2020 Babson College
Ben Holman 2020 Babson College  
Cem Kullukcu 2021 Babson College  
Austin Mankouski 2020 Babson College  
Jesse Aronson 2020 Clark University
Evan Jurkowski 2020 Clark University  
Sean Munroe 2020 Clark University  
Alex Nicholson 2021 Clark University  
Cooper Richards 2021 Clark University  
Trevor Sheridan 2020 Clark University  
Marco White 2021 Clark University  
Faisal As'ad 2019 MIT
Anthony Badea 2019 MIT 
Darian Bhathena 2020 MIT 
Loukas Carayannopoulos 2021 MIT 
Justin Cordero 2021 MIT 
Jeremy Cowham 2020 MIT 
Cody Durr 2021 MIT 
Ivan Jutamulia 2020 MIT
Binh Le 2020 MIT
Aaron Makikalli 2021 MIT
Logan McLaughlin 2019 MIT
Isaac Perper 2020 MIT
Theo Sechopoulos 2020 MIT
Jack Snowdon 2020 MIT
Garrett Souza 2019 MIT
Wesley Woo 2019 MIT 
David Wu 2019 MIT 
Justin Breedlove 2020  Springfield College
Frederick Clark III 2021  Springfield College  
Bradley Deckel 2019 Springfield College   
Xavier Gibson 2021 Springfield College   
Alex Haji   2019 Springfield College   
Ian Macala 2021  Springfield College   
Alex Maring  2021  Springfield College  
Garrett Ossolinski 2021 Springfield College   
Camden Spear 2020 Springfield College   
Ian Zacharewicz 2019 Springfield College   
William Bragaw 2019  U.S. Coast Guard Academy
Patrick Morris 2021 U.S. Coast Guard Academy  
James Morrison  2021  U.S. Coast Guard Academy  
Nathan Domingos 2020 Wheaton College
Neil Fitzgerald 2020 Wheaton College  
Nick Vanini 2021 Wheaton College  
Rufus Adams 2021 WPI
Mark Calnan 2020 WPI 
Frank Ciliberto 2019 WPI 
Jackson Conroy 2020 WPI 
Riley Doherty 2019 WPI 
Luke Lindholm 2020 WPI
Jivan Purutyan 2020 WPI
Spencer Ralphs  2019 WPI
Luke Reiniger 2020 WPI
Sebastian Royo 2021 WPI
Jake Steinberg 2019 WPI