Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
Simmons
at Clark
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Husson
at Wellesley
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
WPI
at Nichols
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Springfield
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Westfield St.
at Smith
Caryl Newhof Classic
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Wheaton
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
at Mount Holyoke
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
MIT
at Montclair St.
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
Worcester St.
at Clark
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
at Wellesley
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
at Babson
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at WPI
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Clark
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Wheaton
at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Gordon
at MIT
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Worcester St.
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Amherst
at Mount Holyoke
No Event
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Field Hockey Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Ryan
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Kaitlyn Kelley
Interim Head Coach
Clark University
508-421-3796 KKelley@clarku.edu
Cheryl Silva
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4910 fhlxc@mit.edu
Andy Whitcomb
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Jaime Ginsberg
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2714 jginsber@smith.edu
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Callie Lekas
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2294 clekas@wellesley.edu
Brooke Marshall
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3755 marshall_brooke@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Moreau
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu