No events to show.

NEWMAC Women's Cross Country Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Brennen
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5822 rbrennen@babson.edu
Joseph Pike
Head Coach
Clark University
508-793-8869 jpike@clarku.edu
John Furey
Head Coach
Emerson College
617-824-8930 furey611@gmail.com
Halston Taylor
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4918 hwtaylor@mit.edu
Christopher Kibler
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2562 ckibler@mtholyoke.edu
Ellen O'Neil
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-3743 Eoneil@smith.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Ethan Brown
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Phil Jennings
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-3105 pjenning@wellesley.edu
Kim Spence
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu