Fri Apr 19
Final
1 MIT
8 at Bowdoin
Fri Apr 19
Final
9 Emerson
0 at Clark
Senior Day (Note Time Change)
Fri Apr 19
Final
2 Wellesley
7 at Tufts
Sat Apr 20
After doubles
0 Mount Holyoke
3 at Wellesley
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Women's Tennis Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kopelman
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Dan Herbst
Head Coach
Clark University
508.421.3883 DHerbst@clarku.edu
Aaron Bergeron
Head Coach
Emerson College
617.824.3182 Aaron_bergeron@emerson.edu
Carol Matsuzaki
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-7665 handy@mit.edu
Aldo Santiago
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Christine Davis
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2716 cdavis@smith.edu
Brian Kuscher
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2014 bkuscher@wellesley.edu
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3992 pandian_pauri@wheatoncollege.edu