Sat Apr 29
Final
0 MIT
9 at Bowdoin
Mon May 01
Final
9 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Clark
Fri May 12
Final
0 Gwynedd Mercy
5 vs. MIT
@ (Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine) (NCAA Regionals - First Round)
Sat May 13
Final
0 MIT
5 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ (Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine) (NCAA Regionals - Second Round)
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Women's Tennis Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kopelman
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Dan Herbst
Head Coach
Clark University
508.421.3883 DHerbst@clarku.edu
Aaron Bergeron
Head Coach
Emerson College
617.824.3182 Aaron_bergeron@emerson.edu
Carol Matsuzaki
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-7665 handy@mit.edu
Aldo Santiago
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Christine Davis
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2716 cdavis@smith.edu
Brian Kuscher
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2014 bkuscher@wellesley.edu
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3992 pandian_pauri@wheatoncollege.edu