Sat May 04
Final
0 #2 Babson
5 at #1 MIT
Match 5 - NEWMAC Championship
Sat May 11
Final
0 New Paltz
5 at MIT
(NCAA Tournament - Second Round - at Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine)
Sun May 12
Final
5 MIT
3 at Bowdoin
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Mon May 20
Final
1 MIT
5 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ West Hills Athletic Club - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals - Note new time and location
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Women's Tennis Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kopelman
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5220 mkopelman@babson.edu
Dan Herbst
Head Coach
Clark University
508.421.3883 DHerbst@clarku.edu
Aaron Bergeron
Head Coach
Emerson College
617.824.3182 Aaron_bergeron@emerson.edu
Carol Matsuzaki
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-7665 handy@mit.edu
Aldo Santiago
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Caitlyn Lawrence
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-1765 clawrence@smith.edu
Mike Louis
Head Coach
Springfield College
mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Kuscher
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2014 bkuscher@wellesley.edu
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3992 pandian_pauri@wheatoncollege.edu