No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Clark
0 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 WPI
2 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Wellesley
1 at Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Springfield
1 at Emerson
Sat Sep 22
Final
4 MIT
2 at Smith
Sun Sep 23
Final
0 Husson
6 at Wheaton
Mon Sep 24
Final
1 Coast Guard
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Western New Eng.
at Smith
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
MIT
at Tufts
Tue Sep 25
Final
2 Brandeis
0 at Wellesley
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 Endicott
1 at Babson
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Bay Path
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Sep 25
Final
6 WPI
3 at Roger Williams
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Elms
at Clark
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Emerson
at Lesley
7th Annual Charles River Cup
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
MIT
at Tufts
Wed Sep 26
5:30 PM
Wheaton
at Trinity (Conn.)
postponed from 9/25
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Bay Path
at Mount Holyoke
Moved from 9/25
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Emerson
at Sage
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wellesley
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Smith
at WPI
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Emerson
at Smith
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Wellesley
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Alzheimer's Awareness Game
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Clark
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Smith
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
MIT
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Wellesley
at Springfield
Sun Oct 07
12:30 PM
MIT
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Clark
Pink Game
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Smith
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Wellesley
at MIT
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Emerson
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at WPI
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Smith
at Babson
Hartwell-Rogers Field
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Salve Regina
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Amherst
at Springfield
No Event
View Full Schedule

NEWMAC Women's Soccer Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nellie Pineault
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5825 dpineault@babson.edu
Brie Smith
Head Coach
Clark University
508-421-3796 BrieSmith@clarku.edu
David Suvak
Head Coach
Emerson College
617-824-8970 david_suvak@emerson.edu
Martin Desmarais
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-5236 mjd@mit.edu
Kanae Haneishi
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2112 khaneish@mtholyoke.edu
Jeannette Boudway
Head Coach
Smith College
jboudway@smith.edu
John Gibson
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Susan Grant
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8582 susan.b.grant@uscga.edu
Meilissa Price
Head Coach
Wellesley College
718.283.2012 mprice5@wellesley.edu
Bobby Desilets
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3997 desilets_bobby@wheatoncollege.edu
Steph Riley-Schafer
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu