No events to show.

NEWMAC Women's Rowing Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McDonald
Head Coach
Clark University
508-793-7516 mmcdonald@clarku.edu
Seth Hussey
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2851 shussey@mtholyoke.edu
Nikolay Kurmakov
Head Coach
Simmons College
617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Clare Doyle
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2717 cdoyle@smith.edu
Bill Randall
Director of Rowing
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8679 William.M.Randall@uscga.edu
Glenn Florio
Assistant Director of Rowing/Head Coach
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
860-701-6645 Glenn.J.Florio@uscga.edu
Tessa Spillane
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2007 tspillan@wellesley.edu
Jason Steele
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu