No events to show.

NEWMAC Men's Swimming Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Martin
Head Coach
Babson College
617.913.4946 babsonswimdive@babson.edu
Paul E. Phillips
Head Coach
Clark University
508-793-7170 pephillips@clarku.edu
Dani Korman
Head Caach
MIT
617-253-4490 dkorman@mit.edu
John Taffe
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
John Westkott
Head Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
860-444-8586 John.P.Westkott@uscga.edu
Barrett Roberts
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Paul Bennett
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu

NEWMAC Men's Diving Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Brainerd
Diving Coach
Babson College
781-239-5726 jbrainerd@babson.edu
Laura O'Tell
Diving Coach
Clark University
508-667-6922 Lotell7@hotmail.com
Brad Snodgrass
Diving Coach
MIT
617-253-4490 snodgras@mit.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Diving Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Ken Pancoast
Diving Coach
United States Coast Guard Academy
Jennifer Dempsey
Diving Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3989 dempsey_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu
Laura O'Tell
Diving Coach
WPI
lotell7@hotmail.com