No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Wheaton
0 at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Springfield
2 at Babson
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Emerson
0 at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 MIT
1 at WPI
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Wentworth
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Babson
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Mitchell
at Coast Guard
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
U. of New England
at Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
at WPI
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Lesley
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
at Springfield
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Clark
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 03
3:30 PM
Babson
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 06
11:30 AM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Sat Oct 06
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sun Oct 07
3:00 PM
Bates
at Emerson
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Williams
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at Clark
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at MIT
Sat Oct 13
11:30 AM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at Wheaton
No Event
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 22 at Clark * Final W, 1-0
  Senior Day
  at Babson * Final L, 2-1
  at Coast Guard * Final W, 1-0
  at WPI * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Tue. 25 at Wentworth 7:00 PM
  at Brandeis 7:00 PM
Wed. 26 at New England Col. 4:00 PM
  at Coast Guard 6:00 PM
  at Clark 7:00 PM
  at WPI 7:00 PM
  at Lesley 8:00 PM
Sat. 29 at Springfield * 12:00 PM
  at Emerson * 1:00 PM
  at Wheaton * 1:00 PM
  at MIT * 3:00 PM
 
October
Mon. 1 at Emerson 6:00 PM
  at Coast Guard 7:00 PM
Tue. 2 at Springfield 7:00 PM
  at MIT 7:00 PM
  at Wentworth 7:00 PM
Wed. 3 at Western New Eng. 3:30 PM
  at Mitchell 3:30 PM
Sat. 6 at Coast Guard 11:30 AM
  at Springfield * 12:00 PM
  at Babson * 1:00 PM
  at WPI * 4:30 PM
Sun. 7 at Emerson 3:00 PM
Tue. 9 at Williams 3:30 PM
  at Wesleyan (Conn.) 7:00 PM
  at Tufts 7:00 PM
Wed. 10 at Clark 7:00 PM
  at MIT 7:00 PM
Sat. 13 at Coast Guard * 11:30 AM
  at Clark * 1:00 PM
  at Emerson * 1:00 PM
  at Wheaton * 3:00 PM
Sun. 14 at Wheaton 3:00 PM
* Conference