No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 11
Final
3 Smith
1 at Lasell
Thu Oct 11
Final
5 Springfield
1 at Bridgewater St.
Sat Oct 13
Final
4 WPI
0 at MIT
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Mass.-Dartmouth
6 at Clark
Play 4 the Cure Game
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Mount Holyoke
1 at Wheaton
Senior Day (Wheaton)
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Smith
3 at Babson
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 Springfield
1 at Wellesley
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
MIT
at Wellesley
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
WPI
at Smith
Tue Oct 16
6:30 PM
Williams
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Smith
at Amherst
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Springfield
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Babson
at WPI
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Smith
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at WPI
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Worcester St.
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Salem St.
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
Skidmore
at Babson
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Keene St.
at Smith
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
Clark
at Worcester St.
Rescheduled from 10/11
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Montclair St.
at Babson
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
WPI
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Springfield
at MIT
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Clark
at Smith
Tue Oct 30
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Tue Oct 30
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 30
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Tue Oct 30
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Tue Oct 30
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Opening Round
Thu Nov 01
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 01
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Semifinals
Thu Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Nov 03
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Nov 03
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule