No events to show.

NEWMAC Field Hockey Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Ryan
Head Coach
Babson College
781-239-5342 jryan5@babson.edu
Callie Lekas
Head Coach
Clark University
508.421.3883 CLekas@clarku.edu
Cheryl Silva
Head Coach
MIT
617-253-4910 fhlxc@mit.edu
Andy Whitcomb
Head Coach
Mount Holyoke College
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Jaime Ginsberg
Head Coach
Smith College
413-585-2714 jginsber@smith.edu
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
Springfield College
413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Julia King
Head Coach
Wellesley College
781-283-2294 jking@wellesley.edu
Cara Reese
Head Coach
Wheaton College
508-286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Moreau
Head Coach
WPI
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu