No Event
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 MIT
2 at Wellesley
Tue Oct 16
Final - OT
1 WPI
2 at Smith
Tue Oct 16
Final
5 Williams
0 at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 16
Final
5 Babson
2 at Wheaton
Tue Oct 16
Final
6 Springfield
0 at Clark
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Smith
at Amherst
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Springfield
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Babson
at WPI
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Smith
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
at WPI
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Worcester St.
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
at Wheaton
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Salem St.
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
Skidmore
at Babson
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Keene St.
at Smith
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
Clark
at Worcester St.
Rescheduled from 10/11
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Montclair St.
at Babson
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
WPI
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Springfield
at MIT
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Clark
at Smith
Tue Oct 30
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Tue Oct 30
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 30
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Tue Oct 30
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Opening Round
Thu Nov 01
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Nov 01
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Semifinals
Thu Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Thu Nov 01
TBA
TBA
at Babson
Sat Nov 03
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Wellesley
at TBA
NEWMAC Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
TBA
at Babson
Sat Nov 03
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 03
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Wed Nov 07
TBA
MIT
at TBA
View Full Schedule

2017 NEWMAC Field Hockey Standings

  Conference Overall
-
GP W-L PCT GP W-L PCT
MIT 8 7-1 0.875 19 16-3 0.842
Smith 8 5-3 0.625 19 9-10 0.474
Wheaton 8 0-8 0.000 16 5-11 0.313
Babson 8 8-0 1.000 22 17-5 0.773
Springfield 8 4-4 0.500 21 13-8 0.619
Wellesley 8 3-5 0.375 20 8-12 0.400
Mount Holyoke 8 5-3 0.625 18 12-6 0.667
Clark 8 1-7 0.125 18 6-12 0.333
WPI 8 3-5 0.375 16 10-6 0.625