No Event
No Event
Sun May 08
Final
0 Babson
5 at MIT
Game 4 - NEWMAC Championship
Sun May 08
Final - 8 innings
0 MIT
1 at WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Game 11
Wed May 11
Final - 3OT
11 Springfield
10 at Middlebury
NCAA Tournament First Round
Thu May 12
Final
7 Saint Joseph's (Me.)
14 at MIT
Fri May 13
Final
2 Western Conn. St.
7 vs. MIT
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 1
Fri May 13
Final
2 Elms
10 at WPI
ECAC Tournament Semifinal (at NEBC)
Fri May 13
Final - 9 innings
3 Salve Regina
4 at WPI
NCAA Tournament (at Tufts)
Sat May 14
Final
0 Skidmore
5 vs. MIT
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College) NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 14
Final - 8 innings
3 WPI
2 at Tufts
NCAA Regional Game 3 at Tufts
Sat May 14
Final
5 MIT
0 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat May 14
Final
1 Mass. Maritime
7 at MIT
2016 ECAC New England Semifinals
Sat May 14
Final
7 Bridgewater St.
8 vs. Springfield
@ Lewiston, Maine NCAA Division III Tournament
Sat May 14
Final
9 Springfield
12 at St. Lawrence
Sat May 14
Final
2 Stevens
5 vs. MIT
@ Brunswick, Maine (Bowdoin College) NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sun May 15
Final
1 MIT
4 at Williams
NCAA Tournament Regional - Game 6
Sun May 15
Final
4 WPI
2 at Tufts
NCAA Regional Game #6
Sun May 15
Final
8 WPI
9 at MIT
ECAC Tournament Championship
Sun May 15
Final
1 MIT
5 at Williams
Sun May 15
Final
3 Springfield
2 at Bates
NCAA Division III Championship, Second Round
Sun May 15
Final
5 MIT
3 at Williams
Sun May 15
Final
2 MIT
5 at Bowdoin
NCAA Division III Tournament - Third Round
Wed May 18
Final
7 Salem St.
4 vs. Wheaton
@ NCAA Division III New England Regional Tournament at the Eastern Baseball Stadium
Thu May 19
Final
6 Wheaton
5 vs. Suffolk
@ NCAA Division III New England Regional Tournament at the Eastern Baseball Stadium
Fri May 20
Final
2 Oswego St.
0 vs. Wheaton
@ NCAA Division III New England Regional Tournament at the Eastern Baseball Stadium
Fri May 20
Final
1 MIT
0 at WPI
NCAA Super Regional Game #1
Sat May 21
Final
2 MIT
1 at WPI
NCAA Super Regional Game #2
Sat May 21
Final
12 Catholic
10 vs. Springfield
@ SUNY Cortland (Cortland, N.Y.) NCAA Third Round
Thu May 26
Final
2 MIT
0 vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 3
Fri May 27
Final - 8 innings
3 Messiah
1 vs. MIT
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 7
Sat May 28
Final
0 MIT
1 vs. St. John Fisher
@ Salem, Virginia (Moyer Sports Complex) NCAA Division III Softball Championship - Game 9
Previous Next View Full Schedule
June 8, 2016 THOMAS ATHLETICS: Peri West '04 Named Head Women's Lacrosse Coach WATERVILLE, Maine --- Thomas College Director of Athletics David Roussel has announced that Peri West has been named the college?s head women?s lacrosse coach. West officially begins her duties on Monday, June 13.
May 27, 2016 Day 4: Nationals Part Two Senior Francesca Flynn closes out the NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships for the Lyons in the 100m dash! Take a look at highlights and Wheaton's final day at Wartburg College.
May 26, 2016 Day 3: Nationals View the highlights of day one of the NCAA Division III Track & Field Championships on Thursday, May 26 hosted at Wartburg College.
May 25, 2016 Day 2: Training Day Take a look at what the Wheaton College women's track & field team was up to during training day before the 2016 NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field National Championships hosted at Wartburg College in Waverly, Iowa! Narrated by senior Georgia Crane.
May 24, 2016 Day 1: Traveling to Nationals Travel with Wheaton's women's track & field team to see their journey to the 2016 NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field National Championships hosted at Wartburg College in Waverly, Iowa! Narrated by senior Georgia Crane.
No Results Available
Name Title Phone Email
John Sutyak Athletic Director 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Yenush Associate Athletic Director 508.286.3982 yenush_lisa@wheatoncollege.edu
Randi Carine Assistant Athletic Director 508.286.3980 carine_randi@wheatoncollege.edu
Kristian Martin Sports Information Director 508-286-3768 martin_kristian@wheatoncollege.edu
Greg Steele Athletic Trainer 508-286-3986 gsteele@wheatoncollege.edu
Eric Podbelski Baseball Head Coach 508-286-3394 epodbels@wheatoncollege.edu
Cara Reese Field Hockey Head Coach 508-286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Walmsley Men's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3991 bwalmsle@wheatoncollege.edu
Jamie Lockard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-3906 lockard_jamie@wheatoncollege.edu
Matt Cushing Men's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3996 mcushing@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Men's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Men's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Men's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Men's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Rachael Powers Softball Head Coach 508-286-3360 powers_rachael@wheatoncollege.edu
Melissa Hodgdon Women's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3990 mhodgdon@wheatoncollege.edu
Emily Kiablick Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-5804 kiablick_emily@wheatoncollege.edu
Luis Reis Women's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3997 lreis@wheatoncollege.edu
Jennifer Dempsey Diving Coach dempsey_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Women's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Women's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Women's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Craig Letourneau Women's Volleyball Head Coach 508-286-5684 letourneau_craig@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Women's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu