Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Springfield
at MIT
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wellesley
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Smith
at Clark
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Babson
at Emerson
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Nichols
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Coast Guard
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Wellesley
at Smith
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Wheaton
at Emerson
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
Clark
at WPI
Mon Jan 22
6:00 PM
Smith
at Middlebury
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Dean College
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
at Wellesley
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Merchant Marine
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
MIT
at Smith
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Clark
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
MIT
at Coast Guard
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Babson
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at WPI
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Clark
at Wellesley
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Smith
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Babson
at Tufts
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
WPI
at Clark
Live on Charter TV3
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Springfield
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Wellesley
at MIT
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Smith
at WPI
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Springfield
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Play 4 Kay
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at WPI
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Babson
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Springfield
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Smith
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Clark
at Babson
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
MIT
at WPI
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
Emerson
at Springfield
Mon Feb 05
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Elms
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
at Emerson
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
Smith
at Coast Guard
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Clark
at Emerson
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at MIT
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
MIT
at Coast Guard
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
WPI
at Babson
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Emerson
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
Simmons
at MIT
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Smith
at Wheaton
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
WPI
at Clark
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Emerson
Senior Day
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wellesley
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Clark
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Springfield
at WPI
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Wheaton
at Coast Guard
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Wheaton
at Emerson
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
MIT
at Clark
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
Smith
at Mount Holyoke
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Babson
at Emerson
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Wellesley
at WPI
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Merrimack
at MIT
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
WPI
at MIT
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Coast Guard
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Babson
at Springfield
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Clark
at Smith
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Wellesley
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Emerson
at WPI
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Clark
at Wheaton
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
at MIT
Sat Feb 17
5:00 PM
Boston U.
at MIT
Wed Feb 21
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Feb 21
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Wed Feb 21
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Tournament First Round
NEWMAC Tournament (Feb 21, 24-25)
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Wed Feb 21
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Wed Feb 21
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Wed Feb 21
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Feb 21
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC First Round
Wed Feb 21
4:00 PM
Bentley
at MIT
Sat Feb 24
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Feb 24
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 24
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Babson
at Vassar
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Clark
at Vassar
Sat Feb 24
8:30 AM
Bryn Mawr
at Smith
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
Wellesley
vs. Mount Holyoke
@ Smith
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Wellesley
vs. Bryn Mawr
@ Smith
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Vassar
vs. Mount Holyoke
@ Northampton, Mass. Seven Sisters Championship
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Wheaton
Sun Feb 25
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sun Feb 25
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun Feb 25
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
Sun Feb 25
TBA
WPI
at NEWMAC Tournament Championship
Sun Feb 25
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Sun Feb 25
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Finals
Sun Feb 25
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun Feb 25
8:30 AM
Bryn Mawr
vs. Mount Holyoke
@ Northampton, Mass. Seven Sisters Championship
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
Wellesley
at Smith
Seven Sisters Championship -- Northampton, Mass.
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Stonehill
Sun Feb 25
1:30 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Smith
Seven Sisters Championship
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
Wellesley
vs. Vassar
@ Smith
Mon Feb 26
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Championship
Fri Mar 02
TBA
MIT
at TBA
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Vassar
at Coast Guard
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
St. Lawrence
at MIT
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
Bates
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Wellesley
at Skidmore
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Endicott
at Babson
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Bates
vs. Wheaton
@ Mount Holyoke College (South Hadley, Mass.)
Sun Mar 04
TBA
St. Lawrence
at Babson
Mon Mar 05
8:00 AM
Clark
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 05
4:00 PM
Emerson
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 05
4:00 PM
Emerson
vs. Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
TBA
Stonehill
at Wheaton
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
Emerson
vs. Otterbein
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Stonehill
at Clark
Fri Mar 09
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at MIT
Sat Mar 10
10:00 AM
Babson
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
Brandeis
at Wellesley
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Tufts
at MIT
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Tufts
at Wellesley
Sun Mar 11
3:00 PM
Babson
at Middlebury
Mon Mar 12
TBA
Springfield
at Roger Williams
Mon Mar 12
TBA
Springfield
at Roger Williams
Mon Mar 12
12:30 PM
Wheaton
at Fullerton College
Mon Mar 12
12:30 PM
Wheaton
at Fullerton College
Tue Mar 13
TBA
Springfield
at St. Scholastica
Tue Mar 13
TBA
Springfield
at St. Scholastica
Tue Mar 13
TBA
Mount Holyoke
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
TBA
Mount Holyoke
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
TBA
Springfield
at Dickinson
Thu Mar 15
TBA
Springfield
at Dickinson
Thu Mar 15
TBA
Mount Holyoke
vs. Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 15
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Claremont-M-S
Thu Mar 15
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Wheaton
@ Pomona-PItzer
Fri Mar 16
TBA
Springfield
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri Mar 16
TBA
Delaware Valley
at Springfield
Fri Mar 16
TBA
Delaware Valley
at Springfield
Fri Mar 16
3:00 PM
MIT
at Mary Washington
Blue-Grey Invitational
Sat Mar 17
10:00 AM
Middlebury
at MIT
Sat Mar 17
10:00 AM
Wheaton
at Occidental
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Smith
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
MIT
vs. Washington and Lee
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Sun Mar 18
8:00 AM
MIT
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Fredericksburg, Va. (Univ. of Mary Washington)
Mon Mar 19
TBA
St. Lawrence
vs. Babson
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
TBA
Babson
vs. Denison
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Springfield
Tue Mar 20
4:30 PM
Clark
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Mar 21
8:00 AM
Hope
vs. Babson
@ Orlando, Florida
Wed Mar 21
8:00 AM
Hope
vs. Babson
@ Orlando, Florida
Wed Mar 21
4:00 PM
Becker
at Clark
Wed Mar 21
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
at Springfield
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
MIT
at Bates
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Wellesley
at Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Wheaton
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Mar 24
9:00 AM
Emerson
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 24
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat Mar 24
5:00 PM
Wheaton
at Regis (Mass.)
Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Trinity (Conn.)
Mon Mar 26
4:00 PM
Assumption
at Clark
Tue Mar 27
TBA
Smith
at Springfield
Tue Mar 27
3:30 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Tue Mar 27
8:00 PM
Wellesley
at Whittier
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
Bates
at Babson
Wed Mar 28
3:30 PM
Clark
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
Merchant Marine
at Coast Guard
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
Clark
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Wellesley
at Cerritos College
Thu Mar 29
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Babson
Thu Mar 29
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Connecticut Col.
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
at MIT
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Wheaton
at Simmons
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Springfield
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Emerson
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Mount Holyoke
at Emerson
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 31
11:00 AM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
at Wheaton
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Babson
Tue Apr 03
TBA
Babson
at Smith
Tue Apr 03
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Clark
Rescheduled from 10/8
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
MIT
at Emerson
Tue Apr 03
4:30 PM
Clark
at Wellesley
Tue Apr 03
4:30 PM
Wheaton
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Wed Apr 04
TBA
Clark
at Emerson
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Springfield
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Fri Apr 06
4:00 PM
Tufts
at MIT
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Emerson
at Smith
Sat Apr 07
10:30 AM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Sat Apr 07
11:00 AM
Mount Holyoke
at Babson
Babson Park, Mass.
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Tufts
at Babson
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sun Apr 08
11:00 AM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
St. Michael's
at Emerson
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Babson
at Coast Guard
Tue Apr 10
TBA
Mount Holyoke
at Springfield
Springfield, Mass.
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
Smith
at Clark
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
MIT
at Wheaton
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Babson
at Wellesley
Wed Apr 11
TBA
Springfield
at Emerson
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Clark
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Thu Apr 12
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
at Babson
Babson Park, Mass.
Fri Apr 13
3:00 PM
MIT
at Amherst
Fri Apr 13
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
at MIT
Fri Apr 13
4:30 PM
Emerson
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Apr 14
10:30 AM
Babson
at Clark
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Springfield
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Smith
at MIT
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
MIT
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Emerson
at Wheaton
Sat Apr 14
2:30 PM
Babson
at Clark
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Colby
at Babson
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
MIT
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Colby
at Babson
Tue Apr 17
TBA
Springfield
at Emerson
Tue Apr 17
3:30 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Wellesley
at MIT
Tue Apr 17
4:30 PM
Clark
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Wed Apr 18
TBA
Springfield
at Babson
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
Emerson
at MIT
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
Babson
at Connecticut Col.
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
MIT
at Brandeis
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Babson
Sat Apr 21
TBA
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Apr 21
10:30 AM
Smith
at Wheaton
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Babson
at Emerson
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Clark
at Emerson
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Wellesley
at Mount Holyoke
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Sun Apr 22
TBA
MIT
at Vassar
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Wheaton
at Brandeis
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Babson
at MIT
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Springfield
at Clark
Tue Apr 24
4:30 PM
Emerson
at Wellesley
Tue Apr 24
4:30 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Smith
Northampton, Mass.
Wed Apr 25
TBA
Emerson
at Coast Guard
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
Wheaton
at Babson
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
MIT
at Amherst
Sat Apr 28
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat Apr 28
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
Emerson
at Nichols
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
Emerson
at Nichols
Sun Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Coast Guard
at NEWMAC Tournament
Apr. 29/ May 2/May 6
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Tue May 01
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Tue May 01
TBA
NEWMAC Semifinals
at MIT
Tue May 01
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Wed May 02
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Wed May 02
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat May 05
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sat May 05
TBA
NEWMAC Championship
at MIT
Sat May 05
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sat May 05
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sat May 05
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
Sun May 06
TBA
TBA
at Springfield
Sun May 06
TBA
Babson
at TBA
Sun May 06
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Semifinals
Sun May 06
TBA
TBA
at Clark
NEWMAC Finals
Fri May 11
TBA
NCAA Regionals
vs. MIT
@ (TBD)
Sat May 12
TBA
NCAA Regionals
vs. MIT
@ (TBD)
Sun May 13
TBA
NCAA Regionals
vs. MIT
@ (TBD)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 10, 2018 Lucy Frey "Why Wheaton"

$event.status $event.notes

Name Title Phone Email
John Sutyak Athletic Director 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Yenush Associate Athletic Director 508.286.3982 yenush_lisa@wheatoncollege.edu
Randi Carine Assistant Athletic Director 508.286.3980 carine_randi@wheatoncollege.edu
Kristian Martin Sports Information Director 508-286-3768 martin_kristian@wheatoncollege.edu
Greg Steele Athletic Trainer 508-286-3986 gsteele@wheatoncollege.edu
Eric Podbelski Baseball Head Coach 508-286-3394 epodbels@wheatoncollege.edu
Cara Reese Field Hockey Head Coach 508-286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Walmsley Men's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3991 bwalmsle@wheatoncollege.edu
Jamie Lockard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-3906 lockard_jamie@wheatoncollege.edu
Matt Cushing Men's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3996 mcushing@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Men's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Men's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Men's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Men's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Rachael Powers Softball Head Coach 508-286-3360 powers_rachael@wheatoncollege.edu
Melissa Hodgdon Women's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3990 mhodgdon@wheatoncollege.edu
Emily Kiablick Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-5804 kiablick_emily@wheatoncollege.edu
Luis Reis Women's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3997 lreis@wheatoncollege.edu
Jennifer Dempsey Diving Coach 508-286-3989 dempsey_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Women's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Women's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Women's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Craig Letourneau Women's Volleyball Head Coach 508-286-5684 letourneau_craig@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Women's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu