Mon Jan 23
5:30 PM
Wheaton
at Roger Williams
Mon Jan 23
7:00 PM
Merchant Marine
at Coast Guard
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM
Clark
at Babson
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM
Emerson
at Springfield
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
MIT
at Wheaton
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at WPI
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Coast Guard
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Smith
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Clark
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Mount Holyoke
at Springfield
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Jan 28
12:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Sat Jan 28
12:00 PM
Fisher
at Emerson
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Wheaton
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Smith
at Babson
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wellesley
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Clark
at WPI
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Emerson
at Babson
Tue Jan 31
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at MIT
Wed Feb 01
5:30 PM
WPI
at Emerson
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Clark
at Coast Guard
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Babson
at Wheaton
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
MIT
at Springfield
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Smith
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at WPI
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Clark
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
Babson
at Wellesley
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
Wheaton
at Emerson
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at MIT
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Wheaton
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Clark
at Babson
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Babson
at WPI
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Wheaton
at Springfield
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Smith
at MIT
Tue Feb 07
7:00 PM
Norwich
at Mount Holyoke
Wed Feb 08
5:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Wheaton
at Clark
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
MIT
at WPI
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Wellesley
at Smith
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
WPI
at Springfield
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Clark
at MIT
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Wheaton
Wed Feb 08
7:30 PM
Babson
at Emerson
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Emerson
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
at MIT
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Wellesley
at WPI
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Emerson
at Clark
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Coast Guard
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Smith
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Wheaton
at MIT
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
Babson
at Clark
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
WPI
at Coast Guard
Wed Feb 15
5:30 PM
Coast Guard
at Babson
Wed Feb 15
5:30 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
WPI
at Wheaton
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
Emerson
at MIT
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
MIT
at Wellesley
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
Smith
at Mount Holyoke
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Emerson
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
Clark
at Springfield
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
WPI
at Babson
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
Clark
at Simmons
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Coast Guard
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Smith
at Emerson
Senior Day
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Springfield
at Babson
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
MIT
at WPI
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Wheaton
at Wellesley
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Wheaton
at Emerson
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
MIT
at Babson
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Clark
at WPI
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
Final
Saturday, Jan 21
84 Wheaton
87 WPI
Women's Basketball
Final
Saturday, Jan 21
49 Wellesley
44 Wheaton
Name Title Phone Email
John Sutyak Athletic Director 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Lisa Yenush Associate Athletic Director 508.286.3982 yenush_lisa@wheatoncollege.edu
Randi Carine Assistant Athletic Director 508.286.3980 carine_randi@wheatoncollege.edu
Kristian Martin Sports Information Director 508-286-3768 martin_kristian@wheatoncollege.edu
Greg Steele Athletic Trainer 508-286-3986 gsteele@wheatoncollege.edu
Eric Podbelski Baseball Head Coach 508-286-3394 epodbels@wheatoncollege.edu
Cara Reese Field Hockey Head Coach 508-286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu
Brian Walmsley Men's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3991 bwalmsle@wheatoncollege.edu
Jamie Lockard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-3906 lockard_jamie@wheatoncollege.edu
Matt Cushing Men's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3996 mcushing@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Men's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Men's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Men's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Men's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu
Rachael Powers Softball Head Coach 508-286-3360 powers_rachael@wheatoncollege.edu
Melissa Hodgdon Women's Basketball Head Coach 508-286-3990 mhodgdon@wheatoncollege.edu
Emily Kiablick Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-286-5804 kiablick_emily@wheatoncollege.edu
Luis Reis Women's Soccer Head Coach 508-286-3997 lreis@wheatoncollege.edu
Jennifer Dempsey Diving Coach 508-286-3989 dempsey_jennifer@wheatoncollege.edu
Barrett Roberts Women's Swimming Head Coach 508-286-3989 roberts_barrett@wheatoncollege.edu
Lynn Miller Women's Tennis Head Coach 508-286-3992 lmiller@wheatoncollege.edu
Dave Cusano Women's Track & Field Head Coach 508-286-3998 cusano_david@wheatoncollege.edu
Craig Letourneau Women's Volleyball Head Coach 508-286-5684 letourneau_craig@wheatoncollege.edu
Kim Spence Women's Cross Country Head Coach 508-286-3998 spence_kim@wheatoncollege.edu