Conference Office

Mailing address

New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference
Emerson College
120 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116-4624

Fax Number:
866-550-0685
Name Title Phone Email
Patrick B. Summers Executive Director 781.277.7317 patrick@newmacsports.com
Jen Miller-McEachern Assistant Director for Administration and Strategic Communications 781.277.7316 jen@newmacsports.com
Taylor Teixeira Coordinator of Sports Administration and Communications 781.277.7324 taylor@newmacsports.com

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
John Sutyak President 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Dana Harmon President Elect 508.831.5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Bridget Belgiovine Past President 781.283.2001 bbelgiov@wellesley.edu
Tim Fitzpatrick Treasurer 860.444.8600 timothy.m.fitzpatrick@uscga.edu
Craig Poisson Parliamentarian 431.748.3333 cpoisson@springfieldcollege.edu