Fri May 24
12:00 PM
Cortland
at Babson
Fri May 24
4:00 PM
MIT
vs. NCAA Division III Doubles Championship
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Sat May 25
11:00 AM
Cortland
at Babson
Sat May 25
4:30 PM
MIT
vs. NCAA Division III Doubles Championship
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
Sun May 26
3:00 PM
MIT
vs. NCAA Division III Doubles Championship
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Stadium)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Conference Office



Name Title Phone Email
Patrick B. Summers Executive Director 781.277.7317 patrick@newmacsports.com
Taylor Teixeira Assistant Director 781.277.7324 taylor@newmacsports.com
Missy Kubik Coordinator of Sports Administration & Communications 781.277.7393 missy@newmacsports.com

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Harmon President 508.831.5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Julie Soriero President Elect 617.253.4499 jsoriero@mit.edu
John Sutyak Past President 508.286.8216 sutyak_john@wheatoncollege.edu
Patricia Cronin Treasurer 508.793.7305 tcronin@clarku.edu
Mike Lynch Parliamentarian 781.239.4250 mlynch4@babson.edu